Tammy Fouch

Office Manager

Tammy@oklahomasteamclean.com


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 8454
Edmond, Oklahoma 73083

Physical Address:

2018 SE 18th St. 
OKC, Oklahoma 73129

Steve Dowling

Owner | CEO

Steve@oklahomasteamclean.com

Kenny Fouch

Operations Manager

kenny@oklahomasteamclean.com

Message Us

24 HOUR EMERGENCY WATER EXTRACTIONS

(405) 601-1574

Our Address

CONTACT

CALL TODAY! - (405) 601-1574

Kathy Dowling

Owner | CFO

Kathy@oklahomasteamclean.com

Tom Demory

Project & Sales Manager

Tom@oklahomasteamclean.com

Zach Felts

Project & Marketing Manager

Zach@oklahomasteamclean.com